Notorious D.A.R.T.H. Cyrus

So a few months back the Biggie/Miley Cyrus mash-up of the former’s Party and Bullshit and the latter’s Party in the USA took our apartment by storm. In a strange stroke of inspiration I decided that a video needed to be made for the video…that chronicled the life and times of one ANAKIN SKYWALKER!!!

I worked on it for a bit before having to shelve it for working on the book, but here is what I had so far. Consider this a storyboard for what I ultimately have in mind. I’ll finish it someday, but for now I thought it’d be fun to share with the class.

For the full song, which is quite awesome, peep it below:

One response to “Notorious D.A.R.T.H. Cyrus

  1. Thats awesome! haha Good work

Leave a Reply

